When Are Little Voices Camps?


Dates for the future!

All camps below will run in Richmond (at Christs School, TW10 6HW) and Fulham (at St Etheldreda Church, SW6 6JF).

 

MAY HALF TERM

Annie : Tuesday 1st – Friday 4th June

SUMMER HOLIDAYS

Moana: Monday 26th July – Thursday 29th July

Lion King: Monday 2nd Aug – Thursday 5th Aug

High School Musical:  Monday 16th August – Thursday 19th August

Trolls: Monday 23rd August – Thursday 26th Aug

OCTOBER HALF TERM

Theme TBC:  Monday 25th – Thursday 28th October

CHRISTMAS CAMPS

Theme TBC: Monday 20th – Thursday 23rd December

 

BOOK HERE!