Fulham & St Johns Walham Green School – Term Dates

2020 – 2021

 

FULHAM – THURSDAY’S

 

Autumn (14 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Thursday 10th September – Thursday 17th December
Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Spring (11 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Thursday 7th January – Thursday 25th March
Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Summer (12 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Thursday 22nd April – Thursday 15th July
Half Term: Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May (1 week)
nday 9th September
Monday 9th September
PERFORMANCE LESSON: THURSDAY 11TH FEBRUARY
Monday 9th September
LAMDA EXAMS DATES;
SATURDAY 19TH JUNE
SATURDAY 26TH JUNE
SUNDAY 27TH JUNE
SATURDAY 3RD JULY
SUNDAY 4TH JULY

Tuesday 10th Se


Tuesday 10th Se

ST JOHNS WALHAM GREEN PRIMARY SCHOOL – TUESDAY’S & WEDNESDAY’s

 

Autumn (13 weeks)
Tuesday 10th Se
Tuesday 15th September – Wednesday 16th December
Tuesday 10th Se
Half Term: Friday 18th October – Friday 25th October (1 week)
uesday 10th
Tuesday 10th Se
Spring (12 weeks)
Tuesday 10th Se
Tuesday 5th January – Wednesday 31st March
Tuesday 10th Se
Half Term: Friday 14th – Friday 21st February (1 week)
uesday 10th
Tuesday 10th Se
Summer (11 weeks)
Tuesday 10th Se
Tuesday 20th April – Wednesday 14th July
Tuesday 10th Se
Half Term: Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May (1 week)
uesday 10th
Tuesday 10t
uesday 10thh S
Tuesday 10th Se
PERFORMANCE LESSON: TUESDAY 2ND AND WEDNESDAY 3RD MARCH
onday 9th September
LAMDA EXAMS DATES;
SATURDAY 19TH JUNE
SATURDAY 26TH JUNE
SUNDAY 27TH JUNE
SATURDAY 3RD JULY
SUNDAY 4TH JULY

Tuesday 10th Se