Term Dates

2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

Starts:

St Etheldreda Church – Thursday 6th September

St Johns Walham Green Primary School – Tuesday 11th September

October Half Term:  Friday 19th – Friday 26th October (1 Week)

Last Lesson:  Thursday 13th December

 

SPRING TERM

Starts: Week commencing – Monday 7th January

February Half Term:  Friday 15th February – Friday 22nd February (1 Week) 

Last Lesson:  Thursday 28th March

 

Easter Break : Friday 29th March – Friday 19th April  (3 Weeks)

 

SUMMER TERM

Starts: Week commencing – Tuesday 23rd April

May Half Term:  Friday 24th –  Friday 31st May (1 Week)

Last lesson: Thursday 11th July