Term Dates – Putney

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

onday 9th Septemberon

day 9th Septemberday 9th September

Autumn (14 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Monday 7th September – Monday 14th December
Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Spring (12 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Monday 4th January – Monday 29th March
Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Summer (10 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Monday 19th April – Monday 12th July
Bank Holiday (No Lessons) Monday 3rd May 
Half Term: Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May (1 week)
nday 9th September
Monday 9th September
PERFORMANCE LESSON: MONDAY 8TH FEBRUARY
Monday 9th September
LAMDA EXAMS DATES;
SATURDAY 26TH JUNE
SUNDAY 27TH JUNE
SATURDAY 3rd JULY
SUNDAY 4TH JULY
Monday 9th September
Monday 9th September
Monday 9th SeptemberMonday 9th September