Term Dates – Richmond

Term Dates 2020 – 2021

Tuesday 10th September

Autumn (13 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Tuesday 15th September – Tuesday 15th December
Half Term: Monday 26th – Friday 30th October (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Spring (12 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Tuesday 5th January – Tuesday 30th March
Half Term: Monday 15th – Friday 19th February (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Summer (11 weeks)
Monday 9th September
Tuesday 20th April – Tuesday 13th July
Half Term: Friday 22nd May – Friday 29th May (1 week)
Monday 9th September
Monday 9th September
PERFORMANCE LESSON: TUESDAY 9TH FEBRUARY
Monday 9th September
LAMDA EXAMS DATES;
SATURDAY 26TH JUNE
SUNDAY 27TH JUNE
SATURDAY 3rd JULY
SUNDAY 4TH JULY
Monday 9th September
Monday 9th September
Monday 9th SeptemberMonday 9th September