Bolton – Wigan – Tottington – Rochdale


DOES YOUR CHILD LOVE TO SING AND ACT?

DOES YOUR CHILD NEED MORE CONFIDENCE?

IS YOUR CHILD DESTINED TO BE ON THE STAGE?

THEN GET THEM THE VERY BEST

IN SINGING & DRAMA TRAINING! 

 

Lessons are now available in Bolton

on Mondays from 4.00pm

in Wigan on Tuesdays from 4.45pm

in Tottington (Bury) on Wednesdays from 4.30pm

and in Rochdale on Thursdays from 5pm.

 

We welcome every child to try a

free lessons and we organise our

class groups depending on each individual

child’s needs, age and ability.

 

Following your child’s no obligation, free trial lesson,

our principal Ian Helm will contact you

to discuss possible enrolment.  

 

Small class sizes with groups of no more than

6 pupils in any Little Voices lesson and

8 pupils in any Mini Voices lesson,

giving your child plenty of focused attention.

 

Children between the ages of 4 years to 17 years

can now enrol at  Little Voices Bolton,

Wigan, Tottington & Rochdale. 

LittleVoices_018

 

CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A FREE TRIAL LESSON

 

LittleVoices_033

 

Little Voices Lesson Times



MONDAY – Bolton 

Brookside Scout Hall, Ladybridge Lane, Heaton, BL1 5DE

16.00 – 16.30pm  Mini Voices (4 – 7 years)

16.30 – 17.15 pm    Mini Voices (4 – 7 years)

17.15 – 18.00pm    Little Voices (8 – 12 years)

18.00 – 18.45pm   Voices (12 – 17 years)

18.45 – 19.30pm   Voices (12 – 17 years)

Vocal Tutor: Ian Helm
Drama Tutor: Lucy Watkins

Bolton Holidays

AUTUMN TERM

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 4th September 2017 – Monday 18th December 2017

Half Term Closure – Monday 23rd October 2017

SPRING TERM

Monday 8th January 2018 – Monday 26th March 2018

Half Term Closure – Monday 19th February 2018

SUMMER TERM

Monday 16th April 2018 – Monday 16th July 2018

Half Term Closure – Monday 28th May 2018

*NB Closed Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018


TUESDAY – Wigan

Whitley Methodist Church, Spencer Lane, WN1 2QR

16.45 – 17.15 pm    Mini Voices (4 – 7 years)

17.15 – 18.00pm    Voices (12 – 17 years)

18.00 – 18.45pm  Little Voices (8 – 12 years)

Vocal Tutor: Ian Helm
Drama Tutor: Lucy Watkins

Wigan Holidays

AUTUMN TERM

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Half Term Closure – Tuesday 24th October 2017

SPRING TERM

Tuesday 9th January 2018 – Tuesday 27th March 2018

Half Term Closure – Tuesday 20th February 2018

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 17th April 2018 – Tuesday 17th July 2018

Half Term Closure – Tuesday 29th May 2018


WEDNESDAY – Tottington

St Annes Parish Hall, Tottington, Bury, BL8 4AP

16.30 – 17.00pm  Mini Voices (4 – 7 year)

17.00 – 17.45  Little Voices (8 – 12 years)

17.45 – 18.30pm Voices (12 – 17 years)

Vocal Tutor: Ian Helm
Drama Tutor: Sian Williams

Tottington Holidays

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 6th September 2017 – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Closure – Wednesday 25th October 2017

SPRING TERM

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Wednesday 28th March 2018

Half Term Closure – Wednesday 21st February 2018

SUMMER TERM

Wednesday 18th April 2018 – Wednesday 18th July 2018

Half Term Closure – Wednesday 30th May 2018


THURSDAY – Rochdale

Norden Community School,

Shawfield Lane, Rochdale, OL12 7RQ

5 pm -Mini Voices  (4 – 7  years)

5.30pm – Little Voices – (7 – 12 years)

6.15pm – Voices – (12 – 17 years)

Vocal Tutor: Ian Helm
Drama Tutor: Sian Williams

Rochdale Holidays 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 7th September 2017 – Thursday 14th December 2017

Half Term Closure – Thursday 26th October 2017

SPRING TERM

Thursday 4th January 2018 – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term Closure – Thursday 15th February 2018

SUMMER TERM

Thursday 19th April 2018 – Thursday 19th July 2018

Half Term Closure – Thursday 31st May 2018


CLICK HERE TO APPLY FOR A FREE TRIAL LESSON

Privacy Policy