Preston Term Dates

TERM DATES – 2020 / 2021

LITTLE VOICES PRESTON

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Monday 7th September – Friday 23rd October

 

Half term – Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October

 

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

 

Christmas break – Saturday 19th December – Sunday 3rd January – LV Office will be closed during this time.

 

 

 

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4th January -Friday 12th February

 

Half term – Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February

 

Monday 22nd February – Friday 26th March

 

Easter Holidays – Monday 29th March – Friday 9th April

 

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 12th April – Friday 28th May

 

Half term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June

 

Monday 7th June – Friday 9th July

 

LV Office will be closed 10th July – 26th July 2021