Term Dates 2019/2020 & LAMDA Exam Date

 

Autumn Term:

Friday 4th October – Friday 6th December (8 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 14th October – Friday 25th October (2 weeks)

ummer T

 

Spring Term:

Friday 10th January – Friday 27th March (11 weeks)

Half Term: Monday 17th – Friday 21st February (1 week)

LAMDA EXAM DATE: Saturday 21st March

ummer Te

 

Summer Term:

Friday 24th April – Friday 3rd July (9 weeks)

Bank Holiday: Friday 8th May

Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (1 week)